Add Snippet

NJSDC Rules & League Alignment

The New Jersey Swimming & Diving Conference has had a long 40+ year history of providing a great platform for summer competitive swimming in New Jersey, with over 30 teams in Middlesex, Somerset, Monmouth, Union & Hunterdon Counties.  The conference is divided into four competitive leagues, with dual meets, league championship meets and a conference championship meet.  For more information on league alignment and conference rules, see the rule book below.

2019 RULE BOOK
To download the current NJSDC rule book, Click here (or the icon below).

NJSDC Rule Book

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Conference Officers

CO-CHAIRS Laura Nesbitt laura@njsdc.org
CO-CHAIRS Wendy VanDeVeen      wendy@njsdc.org
SECRETARY Shannon McKenna shannon@njsdc.org
TREASURER Judy Sharkey judy@njsdc.org
SWIMMING COORDINATOR Ken Hickey ken@njsdc.org
DIVING COORDINATOR Brenda Stensland diving@njsdc.org
EMAIL ALL NJSDC OFFICERS njsdcboard@njsdc.org
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

League Coordinators

A League                              Wendy VanDeVeen       aleague@njsdc.org  
B League Lisa Standridge
bleague@njsdc.org
C League Kristen Calello
cleague@njsdc.org
D League




Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet

NEW JERSEY SWIMMING & DIVING CONFERENCE IS NEW JERSEY'S
PREMIER SUMMER SWIMMING & DIVING CONFERENCE

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Powered by  SwimTopia

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet