Upcoming Events

Tue May 8

Mandatory NJSDC Kick-off Meeting
North Brunswick Twp. High School
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM

The annual NJSDC kick-off meeting will take place at 7:00pm at North Brunswick Twp. High School.  All teams must attend.

Wed Jun 13

Proof of Insurance Due

Proof of Insurance must be in the hands of League Coordinator

Wed Jun 13

Annual Dues Deadline
2018 NJSDC Annual Dues. $75 per team must be paid to League Treasurer (Judy), Checks payable to NJSDC.

Tue Jun 19

2018 A League Team Rosters Due

A League rosters must be in the hands of your League Coordinator & Conference Swimming Coordinator TEAM MANAGER ROSTER must be sent to roster@njsdc.org

Tue Jun 19

2018 Diving Rosters Due

Diving rosters must be in the hands of your Diving Coordinator.

Wed Jun 20

A League First Swim Meet

First scheduled date for A League swim meets - for PAID teams with current rosters and insurance.

Sun Jun 24

Roycefield Sprint Invitational

Roycefield Sprint Invitational at Roycefield Swim Club

Tue Jun 26

2018 B/C/D League Team Rosters Due

B/C/D League rosters must be in the hands of your League Coordinator & Conference Swimming Coordinator TEAM MANAGER ROSTER must be sent to roster@njsdc.org

Wed Jun 27

B/C/D League First Swim Meet

First scheduled date for B/C/D League swim meets - for PAID teams with current rosters and insurance.

Sat Jul 21

Last Scheduled Dual Meet

Last scheduled dual meet date for all swim leagues.

Sun Jul 22

Brookside 9 & Under Mini Minnow Meet

Brookside 9 & Under Mini Minnow Meet at Brookside Swim Club

Wed Jul 25

Dual Meet Make-Up Date

Make-up date for dual meets.

Add Snippet

NEW JERSEY SWIMMING & DIVING CONFERENCE IS NEW JERSEY'S
PREMIER SUMMER SWIMMING & DIVING CONFERENCE

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet